2-Day Stroke Play Tournament

36 Holes of Stroke Play

Two Divisions:
Men’s Division • 55+ Senior’s Division
(Senior division must have a minimum of 12 registered)

Entry Fee:
Member: $150/person (skins included)
Non-Member: $180/person (skins included)

Registration deadline: Aug 20
Limited to first 120 paid registrations
Power carts not included
Golfers will be flighted after the first day


Saturday, Aug 22
Tee Times Start: 9:00 am
Check-in before tee time
Dinner: 5:00 pm
Calcutta Auction: 6:00 pm
Horserace to begin at 7:00 pm sharp

Top 10 players will be auctioned off in
a Calcutta format for the horse race

Sunday, Aug 23
Tee Times Start: 8:00 am
Lunch and prizes to follow golf


More Information

For more information please contact:



If you experience any symptoms that pertain to COVID-19 within 14 days of our scheduled start date (August 29) you are respectfully asked to withdraw from the event.


Day 1 Draw

9:00 AM
Geoff Rogers
Keith Sauverwald
Ward Beagan
9:10 AM
Percy Peterkin
Joseph Peterson
Terry Wald
9:20 AM
Kent Santo
Bob Langille
Derick Smith
Don Barnett
9:30 AM
Evan Pierson
Jon Armbruster
Andrew Weise
Derrick Belsheim
Allan Boyd
Kevin Tink
Jayson Quinn
Dave Spracklin
Kevin Knaus
Dennis Smith
Justin Russell
Ryan Danderfer
10:00 AM
10:10 AM
Mark Wallmann
Shane Smith
Larry Ramstead
Aidian Craig-Steal
10:20 AM
Tyson Beaupre
Sean Tomkins
Adam Makuch
Rob Powell
10:30 AM
Dave Lawrence
Darcy Bateman
Alex Gould
Lincoln Carrier
10:40 AM
Ryan Wells
Sean Gillis
Carter Doerksen
Brendin Gaucher
10:50 AM
Julian Pilon
Garnet Paxson
Mike Britton
Ben Loverod
11:00 AM
Jody Mullin
Alex Girouard
Don Macaskill
Allan Smith
11:10 AM
Adam Lehners
Chris Totusek
Stephen Kuss
Justin Badger
11:20 AM
11:30 AM
Brett Stuart
Jason Lubarsky
Erich Pyde
Mike Peeling
11:40 AM
Kevin Flebbe
Matt Green
Tanner Labbe
Greg Knight
11:50 AM
Norm Bessette
Landon Nasedkin
Rod Guillian
Parker Ljuden
12:00 PM
Kevin Anderson
Justin Gaucher
Brayden Bauman
Lee Wiebe
12:10 PM
Isaac Wagner
Rod Henefer
Clint Lucyshyn
Kenny Warr
12:20 PM
Will McGrisken
Braiden Rahn
Matt Chomyc
Daniel Doiron
12:30 PM
Rick Paul
Jake Willsey
Owen Walsh
Daniel Haynes
12:40 PM
Brett Lauder
Chris Greber
Danton Paul
12:50 PM
Murray Cronk
Colin Clements
Matt Hooper
Please drop off your scorecards after your round below the covered deck.
All scorecards must be signed by player and score keeper.

The Dunes Golf & Winter Club